Fashion Backpack Quotes, Sales Business Laptop Bag Wholesale
Home>Contact
Contact
Company : Hetaixing Bags Co.,Ltd
Address : No. 3 Zian Road, Changtai Street, Licheng District, Quanzhou, Fujian, China
Phone: +86-595-28293681
Fax : +86-595-28293698
Email : vicki@hetaixingbags.com

Angela Ke

Positionsales manager
Mobile phone+86 13599173668
Telephone86-0595-28293698
Fax86-0595-28293698
Emailangela@hetaixingbags.com
QQ785533560

Kelly Xu

PositionSales Manager
Mobile phone86 15805001789
Telephone86-0595-28293681
Fax86-0595-28293698
Emailkelly@hetaixingbags.com
QQ418393994
Whatsapp/Wechat86 15805001789

joy

PositionSales Manager
Mobile phone+86-15059595372
Telephone0595-28158825
Fax+86-595-28293698
Emailjoy@hetaixingbags.com

Chen Zhixin

PositionGM
Mobile phone+86-15905915440
Fax+86-595-28293698
Emailadmin@hetaixingbags.com
Skypezhixin.Chen
QQ393158335

Lucas Huang

PositionSales Manager
Mobile phone+86-15905915440
Telephone+86-595-28293681
Emaillucas@hetaixingbags.com
Skypelongfu.huang
QQ84852251
Whatsapp/Wechat15905915440
Please feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.
Business Laptop BagPromotional Shopping BagSchool BagDuffel And LuggageAlibaba store
Copyright By ©Hetaixing Bags Co.,Ltd.address:No. 3 Zian Road, Changtai Street, Licheng District, Quanzhou, Fujian, China. phone: +86-595-28293681.Email: kelly@hetaixingbags.com
Message